The Greeley Branches
Bringing You Closer to Home.


Please Select Your Location and Loan Officer
Branch NMLS 322369
6500 West 29th Street
Suite 230
Greeley, Colorado 80634
Tom Beck
NMLS 280374
tbeck@houseloan.com
Office: 970.313.1330
Cell: 970.590.6080
Fax: 866.422.4556
www.TheBeckTeam.com

Prequalify
Kipp Sheets
NMLS 280377
ksheets@houseloan.com
Office: 970.313.1321
Cell: 970.381.6090
Fax: 866.724.6174
www.KSheets.net

Prequalify
Beau Couch
NMLS 280375
bcouch@houseloan.com
Office: 970.674.2626
Cell: 970.590.0876
Fax: 866.724.4032
www.TheCouchTeam.com

Prequalify
Stephen Couch
NMLS 280376
scouch@houseloan.com
Office: 970.674.2618
Cell: 720.404.5998
Fax: 866.728.8775
www.StephenCouchLoans.com

Prequalify
Renee Perkins
Transaction Coordinator
NMLS 1027435
rperkins@houseloan.com
Office: 970.313.1325
Fax: 866.792.7419
www.TheBeckTeam.com

Kersten Tennessen
Business Development
Marketing Assistant
ktenessen@houseloan.com
Direct: 970.623.7048
Cell: 970.590.3314
TheBeckTeam.com

 

Branch NMLS 968497
1110 38th Street
Bldg. F, Suite 2 
Greeley, Colorado 80634
Kathleen Wilson
NMLS 276079
kwilson@houseloan.com
Office: 970.346.8646
Fax: 866.666.9793
www.KathyWilsonLoans.com

Prequalify

 

Branch NMLS 1026856
3527 W 12th Street
Greeley, CO 80634
Zack Ferrier
NMLS 281442
zferrier@houseloan.com
Office: 970.381.5476
Fax: 970.797.1331
www.ZackFerrierLoans.com

Prequalify

 

Branch NMLS 1164588
3257 W. 20th Street 
Greeley, Colorado 80634