HOUSTON, TEXAS

Branch NMLS 281009

13100 Northwest Freeway, Suite 200
Houston, Texas 77040
Office: 713.744.1200
Tammy Enloe | NMLS 738548
tenloe@houseloan.com
Office: 314.220.5288
Jessica Janovich| NMLS 1081528
jjanovich@houseloan.com
Office: 713.623.9509
Leslie Meech | NMLS 299849
lmeech@houseloan.com
Office: 713.744.1251
Yani Nufio | NMLS 1190046
ynufio@houseloan.com
Office: 713.623.9592
Megan Teel | NMLS 323765
mteel@houseloan.com
Office: 713.744.1262
Amanda Shelton | NMLS 945638
ashelton@houseloan.com
Office: 210.340.4994
Brent Smith | NMLS 814896
brentsmith@houseloan.com
Office: 713.744.1255

© 2014 Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc. | Privacy Statement | Texas Disclosure